Listen to our Sample: 

(3 episodes)
In this meditation bundle, you will learn to breathe into your soul, meditate on what it means to be persistent in your pursuit of Yahweh, and the beauty of stepping into the realm of silence where you can be still and know.
Included in the series:

1.  O My Soul
2.  The Persistent One
3.  Be Still and Know